• Reviews for Liz Wilson

    Michael W

    January 17, 2022

    Smooth process,

  • Reviews for Liz Wilson

    Jyl S

    January 14, 2022

    Didn’t take too much of my time and gave me space.

  • Reviews for Liz Wilson

    Colby D

    September 11, 2021

    Relatively smooth overall. Good communication.

  • Reviews for Liz Wilson

    Taylor H

    June 12, 2021

    Liz is very responsive and helpful throughout the entire process.

  • Reviews for Liz Wilson

    Beth Z

    June 6, 2021

    Efficient

  • Reviews for Liz Wilson

    Amy A

    March 3, 2021

    Liz is always cheerful and helpful. She kept in touch with me throughout the entire process to answer any questions that I had.

  • Reviews for Liz Wilson

    Corey F

    March 1, 2021

    Always available. Great service :)

  • Reviews for Liz Wilson

    Eric G

    February 7, 2021

    Very timely, upfront, and got us a great interest rate. Always told us what is going on and gave us more than enough heads up that we never had to scramble.

  • Reviews for Liz Wilson

    Timothy S

    January 31, 2021

    Liz is great to work with. She makes it a very "user" friendly process!

  • Reviews for Liz Wilson

    Biniam T

    January 16, 2021

    She is very sriese on her work very good experience and very good communicat with customer ,she been never late pic up her phone i had good processes time with her

  • Reviews for Liz Wilson

    Mark G

    December 22, 2020

    Process was easy and Liz was very helpful.

  • Reviews for Liz Wilson

    Megan M

    September 8, 2020

    Liz was super patient with me as this was my first time buying a home. She answered all of my questions promptly and thoroughly and I was very glad I got to work with her!

  • Reviews for Liz Wilson

    Heidi G

    August 6, 2020

    Liz was very helpful and informative. She always answered her phone and went above and beyond!

  • Reviews for Liz Wilson

    Stacey L

    July 6, 2020

    G

  • Reviews for Liz Wilson

    Eleanor C

    June 14, 2020

    Liz is great. She is communicative, punctual and professional. Would highly recommend.

  • Reviews for Liz Wilson

    Kristen B

    May 4, 2020

    Liz was patient and helpful!

  • Reviews for Liz Wilson

    Betty R

    March 27, 2020

    Prompt pre-approval, helpful with negotiating prices.

  • Reviews for Liz Wilson

    Biniam T

    March 17, 2020

    i had good support from Liz she is so nice to me she pick her phone any time God bless her

  • Reviews for Liz Wilson

    Brittany E

    February 4, 2020

    Liz was a pleasure to work with. She was extremely helpful, responsive, and patient with us in our first home buying process. I would definitely recommend her to my family and friends.

  • Reviews for Liz Wilson

    Michael D

    January 16, 2020

    Great communication and patience. would recommend!

  • Reviews for Liz Wilson

    Wayne M

    October 23, 2019

    Liz was very professional and understanding and you just feel your dealing with a smart confident individual.

  • Reviews for Liz Wilson

    Robert N

    October 2, 2019

    Working with Liz totally fantastic. She went way above and beyond the call of duty. Liz helped me reasonable insurance for my home, which lowered my closing cost. Also, she stayed in constant communication with me. Even while she was on vacation. She answered every question, and provided in depth comprehensive information. Liz used tutorials explaining every step of the way detailing each process. Finally, she was able to get my closing done on short notice. Thank you Liz!

  • Reviews for Liz Wilson

    Bernard R

    August 31, 2019

    The communication with Liz was fantastic. She has taught me a lot and I appreciate her for explaining things I did not understand. She was always willing to answer any questions. She gave me a list of things to get done and that helped us a great deal. I will refer her to my friends and family that are looking to buy home's. She is wonderful and deserves a 10 star rating. Thank you for helping us in getting our dream home.

  • Reviews for Liz Wilson

    Stacey L

    July 3, 2019

    She went above and beyond to help me get my loan.

  • Reviews for Liz Wilson

    Richard K

    June 26, 2019

    Liz was always there for us at ALL hours, night, day, & weekends.

  • Reviews for Liz Wilson

    Wayne S

    March 18, 2019

    Flexible, intelligent, easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Liz Wilson

    Nicholas Z

    June 20, 2018

    Great communication!

  • Reviews for Liz Wilson

    Simon-Peter C

    June 20, 2018

    More communication up front about the requirements for the mortgage like that I needed to have already started at my new job prior to our scheduled closing instead of getting an unpleasant surprise 10 days before our scheduled close. Liz was able to 'fix' the situation, but we should have known about that requirement beforehand. Also, not a lot of information was given to us prior to decision-making time about buying interest rates and the details involved in that.

  • Reviews for Liz Wilson

    shenka30

    October 26, 2017

    Was very efficient and knowledgable!! Very personable and available for any questions or concerns!! Would definitely utilize her services in the future.

  • Reviews for Liz Wilson

    bebs2034

    October 26, 2017

    We used Liz to purchase our home in Noblesville. My wife was pregnant at the time, so we didn't want any hassles why we prepared for our first child and she delivered like she explained. We got the exact rate and closed in less than 20 days. She even scheduled our home inspection for us. If you're looking for hassle free service with no hidden fees or gimmicks, then I would use Liz as your mortgage lender. You won't regret it.

  • Reviews for Liz Wilson

    shenka30

    September 1, 2011

    Was very efficient and knowledgable!! Very personable and available for any questions or concerns!! Would definitely utilize her services in the future.

  • Reviews for Liz Wilson

    bebs2034

    June 1, 2009

    We used Liz to purchase our home in Noblesville. My wife was pregnant at the time, so we didn't want any hassles why we prepared for our first child and she delivered like she explained. We got the exact rate and closed in less than 20 days. She even scheduled our home inspection for us. If you're looking for hassle free service with no hidden fees or gimmicks, then I would use Liz as your mortgage lender. You won't regret it.